2017 LALBA Board Members

NamePhoneEmail
Rick Aosrick.aos@uleth.ca
Scott Nishikawascottnish11@gmail.com
Angela Brauncbraun672@live.ca
Don Aosdaos@telus.net
Rob Tomaltyrob.tomalty@gmail.com
Janice Jensenmorni2@msn.com
Scott Jensenmorni2@msn.com
Melinda Ferbymhorvath@live.com
Roger Pennerrogjenpenner@gmail.com
Tammy Demerstdd.demers@yahoo.com
Rick Kingrskingca@yahoo.ca
Scott Wallsscott@albertaworkplacesolutions.com
Brian Moserbmoser@shaw.ca
Rob Wautersrobert.d.wauters@monsanto.com
Holly Vaselenakholly.vaselenak@albertahealthservices.ca
Lauren Belllcibaseball@gmail.com