The Lethbridge Miners captured the tournament championship with a 10-9 victory over the Vauxhall Spurs in the final game.

The tournament was the 19th Annual Lethbridge Miners Ron Matthews Memorial Tournament.

Ryley Chalack got the win on the mound in the final game and Logan King recorded the save in the game. The game also featured a home run by Noah Wauters.